Founder

Marion Hislen

Festival Circulation(s) founder -

2019 Artistic direction

The Red Eye

François Cheval and Audrey Hoareau -

2019 Circulation(s) team

Clara Chalou

GENERAL COORDINATOR, ARTISTIC COMMITTEE CIRCULATION(S) - clara@fetart.org

Francesca Ross

Events Intern - francesca@fetart.org

Lucie Braghini

Communication Assistant Intern - lucie.b@fetart.org

Artistic Committee

Alice Seninck

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Audrey Turpin

Active volunteer - audrey@fetart.org

Aurélie Lefebvre

Active volunteer - aurélie@fetart.org

Camille Behr

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Carine Dolek

Active volunteer - carine@fetart.org

Céline Gautier

Active volunteer - celine@fetart.org

Céline Laurent

Artistic Committee Circulation(s) - celine.l@fetart.org

Claire Bascoul Pathé

Active volunteer - claire@fetart.org

Delphine Rodet

Active volunteer - delphine@fetart.org

Laetitia Guillemin

Active volunteer - laetitia@fetart.org

Mano Bourcart

Active volunteer - mano@fetart.org

Marie Guillemin

Active volunteer - marieguillemin@fetart.org

Active Volunteers

Amélie Cabon

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anaïs Raulet

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anne Laure Gueret

Active volunteer -

Burch Reto

Active volunteer -

Camille Jouneaux

Active volunteer -

Carole Aftalion

Active volunteer -

Caroline Stein

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER - caroline@fetart.org

Catherine Mauffrey

Active volunteer -

Cecile NAUTHON

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Cyrielle Lourde

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Emmanuelle Halkin

General Secretaty - Artistic comittee - emmanuelle@fetart.org

Fatine Youben

Active Volunteer -

Isabelle Cagnat

Active Volunteer -

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Jérôme Kohler

Volunteer -

Jimmy PIHET

Treasurer - jimmy@fetart.org

Judith Naslednikov

Active volunteer -

Laetitia Leroy

Active volunteer -

Lisa Cadot

Active Volunteer -

Marie Berlingue

Active volunteer -

Milo Bourcart

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Mina Marie–Barday

Active volunteer - Social networks - amelina@fetart.org

Olivia Fabart

Active volunteer -

Perrine Debieuvre

Active Volunteer -

Thomas Veniant

Active Volunteers - thomas@fetart.org

Valentina Levrini

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Yannick Skrzypacz

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Lighting

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Mano Bourcart

Active volunteer - mano@fetart.org

Simon Hugues

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Réseaux sociaux

Mina Marie–Barday

Active volunteer - Social networks - amelina@fetart.org

Press Agent

Nathalie Dran

Press - nathalie.dran@wanadoo.fr