Bureau Fetart

Caroline Stein

Cashier Fetart - caroline@fetart.org

Céline Laurent

General Coordinator, Artistic Committee Circulation(s) - General secretary Fetart - celine.l@fetart.org

Jérôme Kohler

Président Fetart - jerome@fetart.org

Équipe Circulation(s) 2018

Charles Louette

communication Manager - louettecharles@gmail.com

Cyrielle Lourde

Production manager - cyrielle@fetart.org

Emma Caffot

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR, PROJECT MANAGER EVENT - emma.caffot@hotmail.fr

Lisa Cadot

Graphic artist - ls.cadot@gmail.com

Milo Bourcart

PROJECT MANAGER EVENT - milo@fetart.org

Perrine Debieuvre

Project Manager - Perrine@fetart.org

Comité artistique

Audrey Turpin

Artistic comittee - audrey@fetart.org

Aurélie Lefebvre

Artistic comittee - aurélie@fetart.org

Carine Dolek

Artistic Comittee - carine@fetart.org

Céline Gautier

Artistic committee - celine@fetart.org

Claire Bascoul Pathé

Artistic comittee/Photo Studio - claire@fetart.org

Clara Chalou

Artistic comittee - clara@fetart.org

Delphine Rodet

Artistic committee - delphine@fetart.org

Emmanuelle Halkin

Artistic comittee - emmanuelle@fetart.org

Félicie Bouche

Artistic comittee - felicie@fetart.org

Laetitia Guillemin

Artistic comittee - laetitia@fetart.org

Mano Bourcart

Scenography, Artistic Comittee - mano@fetart.org

Marie Guillemin

Communication Manager, artistic committee - marieguillemin@fetart.org

Bénévoles actifs

Alice Seninck

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Amélie Cabon

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anaëlle Rod

Active volunteer -

Anaïs Raulet

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anne Laure Gueret

Active volunteer -

Camille Behr

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Camille Blanche

Active Volunteer -

Camille Jouneaux

Active volunteer -

Carole Aftalion

Active volunteer -

Catherine Mauffrey

Active volunteer -

Evodie Lievin

Active volunteer -

Fatine Youben

Active Volunteer -

Isabelle Cagnat

Active Volunteer -

Jean-baptiste Pressac

Active volunteer -

Judith Naslednikov

Active volunteer -

Laetitia Leroy

Active volunteer -

Laurence Bouteraon

Active volunteer -

Margaux Olivré

Active volunteer -

Marie Berlingue

Active volunteer -

Mina Marie–Barday

Active volunteer -

Olivia Fabart

Active volunteer -

Pauline Auzou

Active volunteer -

Valentina Levrini

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Yannick Skrzypacz

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Réseaux sociaux

Marie Guillemin

Communication Manager, artistic committee - marieguillemin@fetart.org

Scénographie et lumière

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer/SCENOGRAPHY AND LIGHT -

Mano Bourcart

Scenography, Artistic Comittee - mano@fetart.org

Simon Hugues

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER/SCENOGRAPHY AND LIGHT -

Attachée de presse

Nathalie Dran

Press - nathalie.dran@wanadoo.fr