Founder

Marion Hislen

Festival Circulation(s) founder -

2020 Artistic direction

AUDREY HOAREAU

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR -

2020 Circulation(s) team

CAMILLE GUILLÉ

ASSISTANT OF COORDINATION - IN CHARGE OF COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS - camilleg@fetart.org

Clara Chalou

GENERAL COORDINATOR, ARTISTIC COMMITTEE CIRCULATION(S) - clara@fetart.org

LOUISE VARENNES

GRAPHISTE - louise@fetart.org

LUCILLE VIVIER

RELATIONSHIP WITH ARTISTES ET PRODUCTION - lucille@fetart.org

VALÉRIE CATTOIR

Events - valerie@fetart.org

Artistic Committee

Alice Seninck

Artistic Committee -

Audrey Turpin

Artistic Committee - audrey@fetart.org

Aurélie Lefebvre

Artistic Committee - aurélie@fetart.org

Camille Behr

Artistic Committee -

Carine Dolek

Artistic Committee - carine@fetart.org

Céline Gautier

Artistic Committee - celine@fetart.org

Céline Laurent

Artistic Committee - celine.l@fetart.org

Claire Bascoul Pathé

Artistic Committee - claire@fetart.org

Delphine Rodet

Artistic Committee - delphine@fetart.org

Laetitia Guillemin

Artistic Committee - laetitia@fetart.org

Mano Bourcart

Artistic Committee - mano@fetart.org

Marie Guillemin

Artistic Committee - marieguillemin@fetart.org

Active Volunteers

Amélie Cabon

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anaïs Raulet

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anaïs Raulet

Anaïs Raulet - anais@fetart.org

Anne Laure Gueret

Active volunteer -

Burch Reto

Active volunteer -

Camille Jouneaux

Active volunteer -

Carole Aftalion

Active volunteer -

Caroline Stein

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER - caroline@fetart.org

Catherine Mauffrey

Active volunteer -

Cecile NAUTHON

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Cyrielle Lourde

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Emmanuelle Halkin

General Secretaty - Artistic Comittee - emmanuelle@fetart.org

Fatine Youben

Active Volunteer -

Isabelle Cagnat

Active Volunteer -

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Jérôme Kohler

Volunteer -

Jimmy PIHET

Treasurer - jimmy@fetart.org

Judith Naslednikov

Active volunteer -

Laetitia Leroy

Active volunteer -

Lisa Cadot

Active Volunteer -

Lucie Braghini

Communication Assistant Intern - lucie.b@fetart.org

Marie Berlingue

Active volunteer -

Milo Bourcart

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Olivia Fabart

Active volunteer -

Perrine Debieuvre

Active Volunteer -

Thomas Veniant

Active Volunteers - thomas@fetart.org

Yannick Skrzypacz

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Lighting

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Mano Bourcart

Artistic Committee - mano@fetart.org

Simon Hugues

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Press Agent

Nathalie Dran

Press - nathalie.dran@wanadoo.fr