Artistic Board

BOURCART Mano

Artistic board -

CHALOU Clara

Artistic board - clara@fetart.org

DOLEK Carine

Artistic board -

GUILLEMIN Laetitia

Artistic board -

GUILLEMIN Marie

Artistic board - marieguillemin@fetart.org

HALKIN Emmanuelle

Artistic board - emmanuelle@fetart.org

LEFEBVRE Aurélie

Artistic Board -

PATHÉ Claire

Artistic board -

PIHET Jimmy

Artistic Board - Treasurer - jimmy@fetart.org

RODET Delphine

Artistic board - Secretary General - delphine@fetart.org

Coordination team

GUILLÉ Camille

Head of Communications / Assistant Coordinator - camilleg@fetart.org

SAMSON Amélie

General coordinator - amelie.s@fetart.org

2022 team

DEFEIJT Elisa

Events Manager - elisa.d@fetart.org

FUMAROLA Camille

Graphic Designer - camille.f@fetart.org

Active Volunteers

ADÈLE Lucile

Active volunteer -

BARISAN Agathe

Active volunteer -

BEHR Camille

Active volunteer -

BERTHE LECOMTE Sarah

Active volunteer -

BOUDJARIA Farah

Active volunteer -

BOURCART Milo

Active volunteer -

CABON Amélie

Active volunteer -

CAGNAT Isabelle

Active volunteer -

CHAUDERLOT Alexia

Active volunteer -

CHEVALLIER Cléo

Bénévole active -

DEBIEUVRE Perrine

Active volunteer -

DIBON Charlotte

Active volunteer -

FABART Olivia

Active volunteer -

GASTON-RAOUL Jérémie

Active volunteer -

GUALTIERI Laurence

Active volunteer -

HALGAND Coralie

Active Volunteer -

HUBERDEAU Camille

Active volunteer -

MOHEYMANI Ophélie

Active volunteer -

RAULET Anais

Active volunteer -

ROCHE Caroline

Active volunteer -

STEIN Caroline

Active volunteer -

VIVIER Lucille

Active volunteer -

They are with us

BigTime Studio

Scenography -

BOURCART Mano

Exhibition lighting -

DRAN Nathalie

Press Officer - nathaliepresse.dran@gmail.com

LAURENT Benoit

Exhibition lighting -