2019 Artistic direction

The Red Eye

François Cheval and Audrey Hoareau -

2019 Circulation(s) team

Céline Laurent

General Coordinator, Artistic Committee Circulation(s) - celine.l@fetart.org

Clara Chalou

GENERAL COORDINATOR, ARTISTIC COMMITTEE CIRCULATION(S) - clara@fetart.org

Lucie Vadé

Production // relationship with the artists intern - lucie@fetart.org

Thomas Veniant

Wed design intern - thomas@fetart.org

Artistic Committee

Alice Seninck

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Audrey Turpin

Active volunteer - audrey@fetart.org

Aurélie Lefebvre

Active volunteer - aurélie@fetart.org

Camille Behr

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Carine Dolek

Active volunteer - carine@fetart.org

Céline Gautier

Active volunteer - celine@fetart.org

Claire Bascoul Pathé

Active volunteer - claire@fetart.org

Delphine Rodet

Active volunteer - delphine@fetart.org

Laetitia Guillemin

Active volunteer - laetitia@fetart.org

Mano Bourcart

Active volunteer - mano@fetart.org

Marie Guillemin

Active volunteer - marieguillemin@fetart.org

Active Volunteers

Amélie Cabon

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anaïs Raulet

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Anne Laure Gueret

Active volunteer -

Burch Reto

Active volunteer -

Camille Blanche

Active Volunteer -

Camille Jouneaux

Active volunteer -

Carole Aftalion

Active volunteer -

Caroline Stein

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER - caroline@fetart.org

Catherine Mauffrey

Active volunteer -

Cecile NAUTHON

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Cyrielle Lourde

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER - cyrielle@fetart.org

Emmanuelle Halkin

General Secretaty - Artistic comittee - emmanuelle@fetart.org

Fatine Youben

Active Volunteer -

Isabelle Cagnat

Active Volunteer -

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Jérôme Kohler

Président Fetart - jerome@fetart.org

Jimmy PIHET

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Judith Naslednikov

Active volunteer -

Laetitia Leroy

Active volunteer -

Lisa Cadot

Active Volunteer - ls.cadot@gmail.com

Marie Berlingue

Active volunteer -

Medhi Salhi

Active volunteer -

Milo Bourcart

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER - milo@fetart.org

Mina Marie–Barday

Active volunteer -

Olivia Fabart

Active volunteer -

Perrine Debieuvre

Active Volunteer - Perrine@fetart.org

Valentina Levrini

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Yannick Skrzypacz

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Lighting

Jérémie Gaston-Raoul

Active volunteer -

Mano Bourcart

Active volunteer - mano@fetart.org

Simon Hugues

ACTIVE VOLUNTEER -

Press Agent

Nathalie Dran

Press - nathalie.dran@wanadoo.fr