The team of Circulation(s)

The Circulation(s) team consists of volunteers from the Fetart organization, created in 2005 by Marion Hislen and Valerie Lambijou. The festival has been designed and founded by the historic team of Fetart, previously composed of Carine Dolek, Céline Gautier, Laetitia Guillemin, Marion Hislen, Olivia Marsaud and Audrey Turpin.

Recherche de mécénat

Attachée de presse